☰ MENU

Additional School Staff


Central Staff

Finance & Operations Manager
Ms. Nicole Tennant
ntennant@bronxbetterlearning.org


Finance & Development Assistant
Ms. Monique Green
mgreen@bronxbetterlearning.org

IT Manager
Mr. Kevin Williams
kwilliams@bronxbetterlearning.org


Photo/Video Assistant
Ms. Alison Stuart

Director of Fundraising & Communications
Mr. Denny Salas
dsalas@bronxbetterlearning.org




Guidance Department

Director of Student Support (BBL 1 and BBL 2)
Dr. Aderemi Ogundiran
aogundiran@bronxbetterlearning.org

Guidance Counselor / Graduate Relations (BBL 1) 
Ms. Maureen Griffiths
mgriffiths@bronxbetterlearning.org

Guidance Counselor (BBL 1)
Ms. Maxine Murray-Dick
mmurray-dick@bronxbetterlearning.org

School Social Worker (BBL 1)

Ms. Deatra Watts
dwatts@bronxbetterlearning.org  

Guidance Counselor (BBL 2)
Ms. Salian Guerrier
sguerrier@bronxbetterlearning.org



Office Staff

BBL 1

Office Manager

Ms. Marcia Constable
mconstable@bronxbetterlearning.org


Administrative Assistant-Operations
Ms. Dian Scott

dscott@bronxbetterlearning.org

Office Assistant
Ms. Johanny Hernandez
jhernandez@bronxbetterlearning.org

Office Assistant
Ms. Lorine Williams
lwilliams@bronxbetterlearning.org


BBL 2

Office Manager
Ms. Arlene Brown
abrown@bronxbetterlearning.org

Office Assistant
Ms. Monsita Colon
mcolon@bronxbetterlearning.org


School Nutrition
Ms. Erma Clarke 
Mr. Terrence Wardally